Happy Hump de Bump day!

-Yeah I have RHCP stuck in my head….

-It was a Fabulous day in mail, as I received my packages from amazon (2 Joshilyn Jackson books and and the movie Silver Streak), as well as a free sample of Biore products and an LLBean catalog.

-You should read things by Joshilyn Jackson. I highly recommend starting with gods in Alabama but all her books are fantastic. They are funny, witty, enthralling,  heartbreaking, and uplifting with a heavy dose of snarkiness.

-Now, I’m making coffee, so I can dig into those books with a cup of coffee in hand. Nothing sounds better. ❤

-If you’ve never seen Silver Streak watch that too. It’s comedically on par with Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, & (more modern) Hott Fuzz.

-I wish I had more time to devote to writing on here…

-I don’t understand a true use for tablets.

-Life never works out how you expect it to, and I’m just fine with that.

-I’m also good with the idea that no one else might ever read my scripts… but I’ll keep writing them because I love those stories and I love those characters.

-I need moreStargate SG-1 in my life.

There are gods in Alabama: Jack Daniel’s, high school quarterbacks, trucks, big tits, and also Jesus.

BMS-

