You are currently browsing the daily archive for July 4, 2012.

America! Fuck yeah!

Happy 4th of July all…

-I’m working a half day today cause I’m not really hardcore for Holidays other than Christmas.
-In fact the only thing I really care about is FIREWORKS!
-Yeah… Happy Birthday America! But seriously, fireworks!
-Anywayyyyy… got a new boss at work. He’s pretty legit.
-In fact theres a whole lotta shiz changing at my work right now.
-For some reason my patriotic spirit makes me want to listen to Centerfield by John Fogerty. Cause baseball is all american. And stuff.
I got a beat-up glove, a homemade bat, and a brand new pair of shoooees…
-Or maybe Creedence is just an all american sort of band to me…
-Welp, I guess I’ll wrap this up.
-Happy 4th everyone… go listen to Creedence, play some baseball, watch fireworks, eat apple pie, have a hamburger and other stereotypical American things!

“Just to hit the ball, and touch ’em all, a moment in the sun. It’s gone and you can’t tell that one went byyy..”

BMS-

July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.